Battered Persons Advocacy

Board of Directors

Our organization is governed by a group of dedicated board members.  All board members volunteer their time and 100% of our board members donate financially to our organization.  

Debbie Boswell

Teresa De La Cruz

Mike Fieldman

Celeste Huffaker

Maureen Hollander

Jordan Jungwirth

Olga Keith

Erica Kimrey

Gina Stewart

Trisha Swallow

Charley Thompson